Edward Eager (1911 - 1964)
Page finalised 9th October, 2010.

Thanks to Jo Robins and Sue Tredrea for this page.
Just ONE page on the Collecting Books and Magazines web site based in Australia.

1946 Beachcomber Club Revue of 1946, Books & Lyrics by Edward Eager; Music by J Fred Coots
1950 The Liar, New Musical Comedy, Lyrics by Edward Eager; Music by John Mundy
1954 Half Magic [A tale]
1956 Knight's Castle
1957 Magic by the Lake
1959 Magic or Not?
1959 The Time Garden
1961 The Well-Wishers
1963 Seven-Day Magic

See also The Unofficial Edward Eager Page.

Back to Collecting Books & Magazines Index